

Round 1					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Sunday, 27 December 2020	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Melbourne Victory	*Bankwest Stadium	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Monday, 28 December 2020	Newcastle Jets	Brisbane Roar FC	No.2 Sportsground	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 December 2020	Perth Glory	Canberra United	Dorrien Gardens	6:00 PM	9:00 PM
Wednesday, 30 December 2020	Sydney FC	Melbourne City FC	*ANZ Stadium	4:30 PM	4:30 PM
Adelaide United	Bye				
Round 2					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Friday, 1 January 2021	Newcastle Jets	Adelaide United	No.2 Sportsground	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
Saturday, 2 January 2021	Melbourne City FC	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	TBC	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
Sunday, 3 January 2021	Canberra United	Sydney FC	Viking Park	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Sunday, 3 January 2021	Brisbane Roar FC	Perth Glory	Lions Stadium	5:00 PM	6:00 PM
Melbourne Victory	Bye				
Round 3					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 7 January 2021	Brisbane Roar FC	Sydney FC	Dolphin Stadium	6:00 PM	7:00 PM
Saturday, 9 January 2021	Adelaide United	Melbourne Victory	Marden Sports Complex	4:30 PM	5:00 PM
Sunday, 10 January 2021	Canberra United	Melbourne City FC	Viking Park	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Sunday, 10 January 2021	Perth Glory	Newcastle Jets	Dorrien Gardens	5:00 PM	8:00 PM
Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Bye				















Round 4					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 14 January 2021	Melbourne Victory	Perth Glory	Lakeside Stadium	7:00 PM	7:00 PM
Saturday, 16 January 2021	Sydney FC	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	*ANZ Stadium	4:30 PM	4:30 PM
Sunday, 17 January 2021	Melbourne City FC	Adelaide United	*AAMI Park	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Sunday, 17 January 2021	Newcastle Jets	Canberra United	*McDonald Jones Stadium	6:30 PM	6:30 PM
Brisbane Roar FC	Bye				
Round 5					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 21 January 2021	Adelaide United	Sydney FC	Marden Sports Complex	6:30 PM	7:00 PM
Saturday, 23 January 2021	Melbourne Victory	Brisbane Roar FC	Lakeside Stadium	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
Saturday, 23 January 2021	Perth Glory	Melbourne City FC	Dorrien Gardens	6:00 PM	9:00 PM
Sunday, 24 January 2021	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Newcastle Jets	*Bankwest Stadium	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Canberra United	Bye				
Round 6					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 28 January 2021	Melbourne City FC	Melbourne Victory	ТВС	7:00 PM	7:00 PM
Saturday, 30 January 2021	Sydney FC	Perth Glory	Cromer Park	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
Sunday, 31 January 2021	Canberra United	Adelaide United	Viking Park	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Sunday, 31 January 2021	Brisbane Roar FC	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Lions Stadium	5:00 PM	6:00 PM
Newcastle Jets	Bye				

















Round 7					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 4 February 2021	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Canberra United	Marconi Stadium	7:30PM	7:30PM
Sunday, 7 February 2021	Adelaide United	Newcastle Jets	Marden Sports Complex	3:30 PM	4:00 PM
Sunday, 7 February 2021	Melbourne Victory	Sydney FC	La Trobe City Stadium (Morwell)	6:00 PM	6:00 PM
Sunday, 7 February 2021	Perth Glory	Brisbane Roar FC	Dorrien Gardens	5:00 PM	8:00 PM
Melbourne City FC	Bye				
Round 8					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 11 February 2021	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Melbourne City FC	Marconi Stadium	7:00 PM	7:00 PM
Friday, 12 February 2021	Brisbane Roar FC	Adelaide United	Lions Stadium	8:00 PM	9:00 PM
Saturday, 13 February 2021	Canberra United	Melbourne Victory	Viking Park	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Sunday, 14 February 2021	Newcastle Jets	Sydney FC	*McDonald Jones Stadium	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Perth Glory	Bye				
Round 9					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 18 February 2021	Sydney FC	Brisbane Roar FC	Leichhardt Oval	7:00 PM	7:00 PM
Saturday, 20 February 2021	Adelaide United	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Marden Sports Complex	6:30 PM	7:00 PM
Saturday, 20 February 2021	Perth Glory	Melbourne Victory	Dorrien Gardens	6:00 PM	9:00 PM
Sunday, 21 February 2021	Melbourne City FC	Canberra United	*AAMI Park	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Newcastle Jets	Bye				















Round 10					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 25 February 2021	Brisbane Roar FC	Newcastle Jets	Dolphin Stadium	6:00 PM	7:00 PM
Saturday, 27 February 2021	Melbourne Victory	Melbourne City FC	*Marvel Stadium	4:30 PM	4:30 PM
Sunday, 28 February 2021	Canberra United	Perth Glory	Viking Park	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Sunday, 28 February 2021	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Sydney FC	Marconi Stadium	6:00 PM	6:00 PM
Adelaide United	Bye				
Round 11					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 4 March 2021	Newcastle Jets	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	McDonald Jones Stadium	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Saturday, 6 March 2021	Perth Glory	Adelaide United	Dorrien Gardens	6:00 PM	9:00 PM
Sunday, 7 March 2021	Melbourne City FC	Brisbane Roar FC	TBC	7:00 PM	7:00 PM
Canberra United, Melbourne	Victory, Sydney FC	Bye			
Round 12					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 11 March 2021	Melbourne City FC	Newcastle Jets	TBC	7:00 PM	7:00 PM
Sunday, 14 March 2021	Sydney FC	Adelaide United	*WIN Stadium (Wollongong)	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Sunday, 14 March 2021	Melbourne Victory	Canberra United	Epping Stadium	6:00 PM	6:00 PM
Brisbane Roar FC, Perth Glory,	, Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Bye			















Round 13					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 18 March 2021	Newcastle Jets	Perth Glory	McDonald Jones Stadium	7:00 PM	7:00 PM
Saturday, 20 March 2021	Sydney FC	Melbourne Victory	*Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	4:30 PM	4:30 PM
Sunday, 21 March 2021	Adelaide United	Brisbane Roar FC	Coopers Stadium	3:30 PM	4:00 PM
Sunday, 21 March 2021	Canberra United	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Viking Park	6:00 PM	6:00 PM
Melbourne City FC	Bye				
Round 14					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 25 March 2021	Brisbane Roar FC	Canberra United	Dolphin Stadium	6:00 PM	6:00 PM
Friday, 26 March 2021	Adelaide United	Melbourne City FC	Marden Sports Complex	7:00 PM	7:30 PM
Saturday, 27 March 2021	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Perth Glory	Wanderers Centre of Football	3:00 PM	3:00 PM
Sunday, 28 March 2021	Melbourne Victory	Newcastle Jets	Epping Stadium	4:00 PM	4:00 PM
Sydney FC	Bve				

NOTE: Match details are subject to change without notice. Please visit www.w-league.com.au for updates.

*Represents a Westfield W-League and A-League Double-Header at the venue listed.

Broadcast details:

- All fixtures broadcast live via Kayo, the My Football Live app Live, Fast and Data Free for Telstra customers.
 - Thursday Night matches are broadcast live by FOX SPORTS
 - Fixtures listed in Red are broadcast live by FOX SPORTS and ABC

As at 30 November 2020













