

2018/19	(100) A
EASON DRAW	
	HAMPIUNS

ROUND 1					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 25 October 2018	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Sydney FC	*Marconi Stadium	7:30PM	7:30PM
Sunday, 28 October 2018	Brisbane Roar FC	Perth Glory	→†Suncorp Stadium	1:30PM	2:30PM
Sunday, 28 October 2018	Canberra United	Melbourne City FC	McKellar Park	4:00PM	4:00PM
Sunday, 28 October 2018	Melbourne Victory	Adelaide United	+AAMI Park	4:15PM	4:15PM
ROUND 2					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 1 November 2018	Melbourne Victory	Newcastle Jets	*Lakeside Stadium	7:30PM	7:30PM
Friday, 2 November 2018	Melbourne City FC	Sydney FC	+†AAMI Park	5:20PM	5:20PM
Sunday, 4 November 2018	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Brisbane Roar FC	Marconi Stadium	3:30PM	3:30PM
Sunday, 4 November 2018	Canberra United	Perth Glory	McKellar Park	4:00PM	4:00PM
	FIFA INTERNATIO	NAL BREAK (5 – 13 NOVEMBER 2	2018)		
ROUND 3					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Friday, 16 November 2018	Melbourne City FC	Melbourne Victory	*AAMI Park	7:30PM	7:30PM
Saturday, 17 November 2018	Newcastle Jets	Canberra United	No.2 Sportsground	7:30PM	7:30PM
Saturday, 17 November 2018	Perth Glory	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Dorrien Gardens	7:00PM	10:00PM
Sunday, 18 November 2018	Brisbane Roar FC	Adelaide United	Lions Stadium	3:00PM	4:00PM
ROUND 4 (rebel FEMALE FOO	OTBALL ROUND)				
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 22 November 2018	Adelaide United	Canberra United	*Coopers Stadium	7:00PM	7:30PM
Saturday, 24 November 2018	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Newcastle Jets	Marconi Stadium	7:30PM	7:30PM
Sunday, 25 November 2018	Sydney FC	Melbourne Victory	→†Jubilee Stadium	2:30PM	2:30PM
Sunday, 25 November 2018	Perth Glory	Melbourne City FC	→†nib Stadium	6:45PM	9:45PM
ROUND 5					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 29 November 2018	Newcastle Jets	Brisbane Roar FC	*No.2 Sportsground	7:30PM	7:30PM
Saturday, 1 December 2018	Melbourne City FC	Adelaide United	CB Smith Reserve	7:30PM	7:30PM
Sunday, 2 December 2018	Melbourne Victory	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Latrobe City Stadium (Morwell)	4:00PM	4:00PM
Sunday, 2 December 2018	Canberra United	Sydney FC	McKellar Park	4:00PM	4:00PM
ROUND 6					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	(Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 6 December 2018	Adelaide United	Perth Glory	*Marden Sports Complex	7:00PM	7:30PM
Friday, 7 December 2018	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Canberra United	→†Spotless Stadium	5:20PM	5:20PM
Sunday, 9 December 2018	Newcastle Jets	Melbourne City FC	→ †McDonald Jones Stadium	2:30PM	2:30PM
Sunday, 9 December 2018	Sydney FC	Brisbane Roar FC	Seymour Shaw Park (Sutherland)	4:00PM	4:00PM
ROUND 7					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 13 December 2018	Sydney FC	Adelaide United	*TBC	7:30PM	7:30PM
Saturday, 15 December 2018	Perth Glory	Newcastle Jets	Dorrien Gardens	7:00PM	10:00PM
Sunday, 16 December 2018	Brisbane Roar FC	Melbourne Victory	Lions Stadium	3:00PM	4:00PM



















Vestfield 2018/19 V-LFAGUE SEASON DRAW

ROUND 8					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 20 December 2018	Brisbane Roar FC	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	*Dolphin Stadium	6:30PM	7:30PM
Friday, 21 December 2018	Perth Glory	Sydney FC	→ † nib Stadium	3:30PM	6:30PM
Friday, 21 December 2018	Adelaide United	Melbourne Victory	Marden Sports Complex	7:00PM	7:30PM
Saturday, 22 December 2018	Melbourne City FC	Canberra United	+AAMI Park	5:00PM	5:00PM
ROUND 9					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 27 December 2018	Canberra United	Brisbane Roar FC	*McKellar Park	7:30PM	7:30PM
Friday, 28 December 2018	Melbourne Victory	Perth Glory	+†AAMI Park	5:20PM	5:20PM
Sunday, 30 December 2018	Newcastle Jets	Adelaide United	→†McDonald Jones Stadium	4:30PM	4:30PM
Tuesday, 1 January 2019	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Melbourne City FC	+†ANZ Stadium	5:20PM	5:20PM
ROUND 10					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 3 January 2019	Perth Glory	Canberra United	*Dorrien Gardens	5:30PM	8:30PM
Friday, 4 January 2019	Sydney FC	Newcastle Jets	→†Jubilee Stadium	5:20PM	5:20PM
Saturday, 5 January 2019	Melbourne Victory	Melbourne City FC	Epping Stadium	4:00PM	4:00PM
ROUND 11					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 10 January 2019	Sydney FC	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	*Leichhardt Oval	7:30PM	7:30PM
Friday, 11 January 2019	Melbourne City FC	Brisbane Roar FC	+†AAMI Park	5:20PM	5:20PM
Saturday, 12 January 2019	Newcastle Jets	Perth Glory	No.2 Sportsground	7:30PM	7:30PM
Sunday, 13 January 2019	Canberra United	Adelaide United	McKellar Park	4:00PM	4:00PM
ROUND 12					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 17 January 2019	Canberra United	Melbourne Victory	*Seiffert Oval (Queanbeyan)	7:30PM	7:30PM
Saturday, 19 January 2019	Adelaide United	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Marden Sports Complex	4:00PM	4:30PM
Saturday, 19 January 2019	Brisbane Roar FC	Sydney FC	Lions Stadium	4:00PM	5:00PM
Sunday, 20 January 2019	Melbourne City FC	Newcastle Jets	CB Smith Reserve	7:30PM	7:30PM
ROUND 13					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 24 January 2019	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Perth Glory	*Marconi Stadium	7:30PM	7:30PM
Friday, 25 January 2019	Brisbane Roar FC	Canberra United	→†Suncorp Stadium	4:20PM	5:20PM
Friday, 25 January 2019	Adelaide United	Newcastle Jets	Marden Sports Complex	7:00PM	7:30PM
Sunday, 27 January 2019	Melbourne Victory	Sydney FC	Epping Stadium	4:00PM	4:00PM
ROUND 14					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)
Thursday, 31 January 2019	Sydney FC	Melbourne City FC	*WIN Stadium (Wollongong)	7:30PM	7:30PM
Friday, 1 February 2019	Adelaide United	Brisbane Roar FC	Marden Sports Complex	7:00PM	7:30PM
Friday, 1 February 2019	Perth Glory	Melbourne Victory	Dorrien Gardens	7:00PM	10:00PM

















WESTFIELD W-LEAGUE 2019 FINALS SERIES: WEEK 1 – SEMI FINALS					
DATE	FIXTURE	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)	
Saturday, 9 February 2019	Team 1 v Team 4 or Team 2 v Team 3	TBC	TBC	TBC	
Sunday, 10 February 2019	Team 1 v Team 4 or Team 2 v Team 3	TBC	TBC	TBC	
WESTFIELD W-LEAGUE 2019 WEEK 2 – GRAND FINAL	FINALS SERIES:				
DATE	FIXTURE	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)	
Saturday, 16 February 2019	Winner Semi Final 1 v Semi Final 2	TBC	TBC	TBC	
Sunday, 17 February 2019	Winner Semi Final 1 v Semi Final 2	TBC	TBC	TBC	

NOTE:

Match details are subject to change without notice. Please visit www.w-league.com.au for updates.

All fixtures broadcast live via the My Football Live app Live, Fast and Data Free for Telstra customers.

Full broadcast fixtures are listed in Red:

- * Represents a Westfield W-League fixture broadcast exclusively via FOX SPORTS.
- † Represents a Westfield W-League fixture broadcast via FOX SPORTS and SBS VICELAND.
- ≠ Represents a Westfield W-League and Hyundai A-League Double-Header fixture at the venue listed.













