

## 2019/20 SEASON DRAW

MATCH NO.	DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEST)
1 (RD21)	Friday, 17 July 2020	Sydney FC	Wellington Phoenix	Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
2 (RD29)	Saturday, 18 July 2020	Perth Glory	Central Coast Mariners	Central Coast Stadium	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
3 (RD29)	Sunday, 19 July 2020	Brisbane Roar FC	Adelaide United	CBUS Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
4 (RD28)	Tuesday, 21 July 2020	Sydney FC	Newcastle lets	Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
5 (RD27)	Wednesday, 22 July 2020	Perth Glory	Wellington Phoenix	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
6 (RD25)	Friday, 24 July 2020	Central Coast Mariners	Newcastle lets	Central Coast Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
7 (RD26)	Saturday, 25 July 2020	Wellington Phoenix	Adelaide United	*Bankwest Stadium	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
8 (RD28)	Saturday, 25 July 2020	Melbourne Victory	Western United FC	*Bankwest Stadium	7:35 PM	7:35 PM
9 (RD28)	Monday, 27 July 2020	Central Coast Mariners	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Central Coast Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
10 (RD24)	Wednesday, 29 July 2020	Melbourne Victory	Brisbane Roar FC	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
11 (RD28)	Thursday, 30 July 2020	Adelaide United	Perth Glory	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
12 (RD29)	Friday, 31 July 2020	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Wellington Phoenix	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
13(RD29)	Saturday, 1 August 2020	Melbourne City FC	Sydney FC	ANZ Stadium	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
14 (RD29)	Sunday, 2 August 2020	Newcastle Jets	Western United FC	McDonald Jones Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
15 (RD26)	Monday, 3 August 2020	Melbourne Victory	Central Coast Mariners	Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
16 (RD26)	Tuesday, 4 August 2020	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Perth Glory	Bankwest Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
17 (RD28)	Wednesday, 5 August 2020	Wellington Phoenix	Brisbane Roar FC	Bankwest Stadium	6:00 PM	6:00 PM
18 (RD27)	Thursday, 6 August 2020	Adelaide United	Sydney FC	ANZ Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
19 (RD25)	Friday, 7 August 2020	Western United FC	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
20 (RD25)	Saturday, 8 August 2020	Perth Glory	Melbourne Victory	Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
21 (RD25)	Monday, 10 August 2020	Brisbane Roar FC	Sydney FC	ANZ Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
22 (RD25)	Tuesday, 11 August 2020	Melbourne City FC	Adelaide United	ANZ Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
23 (RD24)	Wednesday, 12 August 2020	Perth Glory	Western United FC	*Bankwest Stadium	5:35 PM	5:35 PM
24 (RD27)	Wednesday, 12 August 2020	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Melbourne Victory	*Bankwest Stadium	8:10 PM	8:10 PM
25 (RD24)	Thursday, 13 August 2020	Newcastle Jets	Wellington Phoenix	Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM
26 (RD26)	Saturday, 15 August 2020	Sydney FC	Western United FC	Bankwest Stadium	5:00 PM	5:00 PM
27 (RD27)	Wednesday, 19 August 2020	Western United FC	Melbourne City FC	Netstrata Jubilee Stadium	7:30 PM	7:30 PM

HYUNDAI A-LEAGUE 2020 FIN ELIMINATION FINALS	ALS SERIES			
DATE	FIXTURE	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEST)
Saturday, 22 August 2020	Team 4 v Team 5 or Team 3 v Team 6	TBC	TBC	TBC
Sunday, 23 August 2020	Team 4 v Team 5 or Team 3 v Team 6	TBC	TBC	TBC
SEMI FINALS				
DATE	FIXTURE	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEST)
Wednesday, 26 August 2020	FIXTURE  1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner	TBC		
			(Local)	(AEST)
Wednesday, 26 August 2020	1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner	TBC	(Local) TBC	(AEST) TBC
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Wednesday, 26 August 2020	1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner	TBC	(Local) TBC	(AEST) TBC

NOTE:

Hyundai A-League match details are subject to change based upon the Government Restrictions in place at the time.

As at 15 July 2020















<sup>\*</sup> Represents a Hyundai A-League Double-Header fixture at the venue listed.