

2018/19 SEASON DRAW

Conference A

ROUND 1					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off	Kick-Off
				(Local)	(AEDT)
Saturday, 10 November 2018	Perth Glory	Brisbane Roar FC	Dorrien Gardens	10:30AM	1:30PM
Saturday, 10 November 2018	Adelaide United	Melbourne Victory	Marden Sports Complex	4:30PM	5:00PM
ROUND 2 DATE	номе	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off	Kick-Off
				(Local)	(AEDT)
Saturday, 17 November 2018	Melbourne Victory	Perth Glory	Lakeside Stadium	10:30AM	10:30AN
Saturday, 17 November 2018	Brisbane Roar FC	Melbourne City FC	Logan Football Complex	3:00PM	4:00PM
ROUND 3				Kick-Off	Kick-Of
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	(Local)	(AEDT)
Saturday, 24 November 2018	Perth Glory	Melbourne City FC	Dorrien Gardens	10:30AM	1:30PM
Sunday, 25 November 2018	Brisbane Roar FC	Adelaide United	Logan Football Complex	3:00PM	4:00PM
ROUND 4				Kick-Off	Kick-Off
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	(Local)	(AEDT)
Saturday, 1 December 2018	Melbourne City FC	Melbourne Victory	**CB Smith Reserve	4:30PM	4:30PM
Sunday, 2 December 2018	Adelaide United	Perth Glory	Marden Sports Complex	10:30AM	11:00AN
ROUND 5					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Of (AEDT)
Saturday, 8 December 2018	Brisbane Roar FC	Perth Glory	Logan Football Complex	10:30AM	11:30AN
Saturday, 8 December 2018	Melbourne Victory	Adelaide United	*Marvel Stadium	5:00PM	5:00PM
ROUND 6					
DATE	HOME	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Of (AEDT)
Saturday, 15 December 2018	Melbourne City FC	Brisbane Roar FC	CB Smith Reserve	3:30PM	3:30PM
Sunday, 16 December 2018	Perth Glory	Melbourne Victory	Dorrien Gardens	10:30AM	1:30PM
ROUND 7					
DATE	номе	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Of (AEDT)
Sunday, 23 December 2018	Brisbane Roar FC	Melbourne Victory	Logan Football Complex	10:30AM	11:30AN
Sunday, 23 December 2018	Melbourne City FC	Adelaide United	CB Smith Reserve	4:00PM	4:00PM
ROUND 8			<u> </u>		
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Of (AEDT)
Friday, 4 January 2019	Melbourne Victory	Melbourne City FC	Epping Stadium	4:00PM	4:00PM
Saturday, 5 January 2019	Perth Glory	Adelaide United	Dorrien Gardens	10:30AM	1:30PM
ROUND 9					
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Of (AEDT)
Saturday, 19 January 2019	Adelaide United	Brisbane Roar FC	**Marden Sports Complex	7:00PM	7:30PM
Sunday, 20 January 2019	Melbourne City FC	Perth Glory	**CB Smith Reserve	4:00PM	4:00PM
ROUND 10					
DATE	номе	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Of (AEDT)
Friday, 25 January 2019	Melbourne Victory	Brisbane Roar FC	Epping Stadium	4:00PM	4:00PM
Friday, 25 January 2019	Adelaide United	Melbourne City FC	**Marden Sports Complex	4:00PM	4:30PM
FOXTEL Y-LEAGUE 2019 GRA	AND FINAL				
DATE	FIXTURE		VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Of (AEDT)
2 / 3 February 2019	Winner Conference A v Winner Conference B		TBC	TBC	TBC

NOTE: Match details are subject to change without notice. Please visit www.y-league.com.au for updates.

 $^{{}^{\}star}\!Represents~a~Hyundai~A-League~and~Foxtel~Y-League~Double-Header~fixture~at~the~venue~listed.$

^{**}Represents a Westfield W-League and Foxtel Y-League Double-Header fixture at the venue listed.



2018/19 SEASON DRAW

Conference B

ROUND 1								
DATE	номе	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
Saturday, 10 November 2018	Canberra United	Central Coast Mariners	Deakin Stadium	6:30PM	6:30PM			
Sunday, 11 November 2018	Newcastle Jets	Sydney FC	No.2 Sportsground	4:30PM	4:30PM			
ROUND 2								
DATE	номе	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
Saturday, 17 November 2018	Central Coast Mariners	Newcastle Jets	CCM Centre of Excellence	10:30AM	10:30AM			
Saturday, 17 November 2018	Canberra United	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Deakin Stadium	6:30PM	6:30PM			
ROUND 3								
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
Saturday, 24 November 2018	Sydney FC	Canberra United	Lambert Park	4:30PM	4:30PM			
Saturday, 24 November 2018	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Central Coast Mariners	**Marconi Stadium	4:30PM	4:30PM			
ROUND 4								
DATE	номе	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
Saturday, 1 December 2018	Newcastle Jets	Canberra United	No.2 Sportsground	4:30PM	4:30PM			
Sunday, 2 December 2018	Sydney FC	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Lambert Park	10:30AM	10:30AM			
ROUND 5								
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
Saturday, 8 December 2018	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Newcastle Jets	Valentine Sports Park (Field 2)	7:30PM	7:30PM			
Sunday, 9 December 2018	Central Coast Mariners	Sydney FC	CCM Centre of Excellence	4:30PM	4:30PM			
ROUND 6								
DATE	номе	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
Saturday, 15 December 2018	Central Coast Mariners	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	CCM Centre of Excellence	10:30AM	10:30AM			
Sunday, 16 December 2018	Canberra United	Sydney FC	Deakin Stadium	4:30PM	4:30PM			
ROUND 7								
DATE	номе	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
Saturday, 22 December 2018	Newcastle Jets	Central Coast Mariners	No.2 Sportsground	4:30PM	4:30PM			
Saturday, 22 December 2018	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Canberra United	Valentine Sports Park (Field 2)	4:30PM	4:30PM			
ROUND 8								
DATE	номе	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
Thursday, 3 January 2019	Newcastle Jets	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	No.2 Sportsground	4:30PM	4:30PM			
Saturday, 5 January 2019	Sydney FC	Central Coast Mariners	Lambert Park	4:30PM	4:30PM			
ROUND 9								
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
Saturday, 12 January 2019	Central Coast Mariners	Canberra United	CCM Centre of Excellence	10:30AM	10:30AM			
Saturday, 12 January 2019	Sydney FC	Newcastle Jets	Lambert Park	4:30PM	4:30PM			
ROUND 10								
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
Saturday, 26 January 2019	Canberra United	Newcastle Jets	Deakin Stadium	6:30PM	6:30PM			
Sunday, 27 January 2019	Western Sydney Wanderers FC	Sydney FC	Marconi Stadium	4:30PM	4:30PM			
FOXTEL Y-LEAGUE 2019 GRAND FINAL								
DATE	НОМЕ	AWAY	VENUE	Kick-Off (Local)	Kick-Off (AEDT)			
2 / 3 February 2019	Winner Conference A	v Winner Conference B	TBC	TBC	TBC			

NOTE: Match details are subject to change without notice. Please visit www.y-league.com.au for updates.

^{*}Represents a Hyundai A-League and Foxtel Y-League Double-Header fixture at the venue listed.

^{**} Represents a Westfield W-League and Foxtel Y-League Double-Header fixture at the venue listed.